About me

Did you know?

Photo by Viktor Shimin on Unsplash

Blue is quite a rare and special color in nature: in fact, this peculiar coloration is often not to be attributed to color pigments alone, but rather to their combination with micro and nano structures that scatter light in a very peculiar way, producing beautiful vibrant and iridescent tones to our eyes. Nature is always capable to amaze me, there is always so much more than meets the eye.

Get to know me

General things 🤔

  • I'm genuinely convinced everyone should be granted the possibility to reach their goals by following their own path. We're all different but equally valuable - unconventional paths may lead to very special places ✨
  • I'm a perpetual learner - I don't consider myself an expert in anything and I always strive to know more about topics that interest me
  • I have a wide spectrum of interests besides tech and coding, including traveling, learning about other cultures, psychology, gaming and other things as well

Instruction 🎓

  • I have two bachelor degrees, one in Science and Biotechnologies and the other in Computer Science
  • I'm currently studying for my master degree and specializing in Data Science, ML & AI